Lucy, The Shining One

A little clarification

After talking about J & S yesterday I thought it might be an idea to talk a little bit more about our dymanic.

J & S, as you probably worked out, are my partners. They are a married couple who have been together for 18 years. I’ve been in a relationship with them for just over 6 years and we’ve been all living together since 2011.

S is my female partner and very much a Dominant. She’s 47 and she’s a teacher
J is my male partner and he’s a switch. He’s 63 and is a desk jockey with the local government.
They met through mutual friends back in 1997 and married in 2005.
I’m a sub.

It works out nicely as you can tell. It’s mostly only in a sexual way although one of my ‘roles’ is doing the housework as I don’t have a job. but S is very much a caretaker personality as well which definitely helps as she enjoys taking care of me and J.
J is one of my best friends. We had a bit of a fling, then he introduced me to S and the rest, as they say, is history.

It’s a little complicated but hopefully that makes a little clearer?
Let me know if you’ve any questions!

Leave a Reply

