Lucy, The Shining One

Oops

It would appear that every post I’ve made in the last month I’ve managed to set as keeping private rather than public/showing everyone. I am such an idiot. I’m going to go through them and change the visibility so I’m sorry if I end up flooding your flists!

In other news, it’s Saturday, it’s raining and I’ve got an upset stomach. S is feeling queasy too so we don’t know if it’s a bug or something we ate last night. J’s gone and done grocery shopping, got us both some ginger tea and now we’re curled up watching the new Lethal Weapon tv show. We’re about 4 or 5 episodes behind but it’s a fun show so I enjoy a good mini marathon

1 Comment

  1. Haha I did notice that you suddenly had 13 new posts and then spotted this one. Funny because it was around the time I added your blog to my list. 😆 Glad you finally realised though, haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

