Lucy, The Shining One

My life, right now

I know 2016 has been a… difficult year for the world in general. There’s been a lot of loss of celebrity, a lot of political unrest and upheaval. But personally, I’ve had a really good, really postive year.

I’ve found new hobbies to enjoy. I’ve found a routine that works for me. I’ve found a medication/therapy regimen that is working for me and providing me with some stability. I’m loved. I’m health. I’m happy.

There’s some big changes at home happening soon with J retiring – I’m nervous but also confident it will all work out.

Overall, I’m really looking forward to 2017

Leave a Reply

